Calendar

Soon

Manta @ Ninove Sunday 12 December 2021
Baby concert @ Kong vzw, Gent Wednesday 15 December 2021
Cancelled
Mammoth @ Sint-Lambrechts-Woluwe Saturday 18 December 2021
Mammoth @ Wezembeek-Oppem Sunday 19 December 2021
New date due to COVID-19. Original date: 20/12/2020
Baby Pärt @ Leuven Tuesday 28 December 2021
Cancelled
Manta @ Antwerpen Wednesday 29 December 2021 / Thursday 30 December 2021
Mammoth @ Keerbergen Sunday 16 January 2022
Mammoth @ Wevelgem Sunday 30 January 2022
Manta @ Sint-Pieters-Leeuw Sunday 13 February 2022
Mammoth @ Brecht Sunday 20 February 2022
Manta @ Creil, Frankrijk Friday 25 February 2022 / Saturday 26 February 2022 / Sunday 27 February 2022
Manta @ Kortrijk Wednesday 2 March 2022
Manta @ Blainville-sur-Orne, Frankrijk Wednesday 9 March 2022 / Thursday 10 March 2022
Manta @ Garges-lès-Gonesse, Frankrijk Thursday 24 March 2022 / Friday 25 March 2022 / Saturday 26 March 2022
Manta @ Amsterdam, Nederland Sunday 17 April 2022
Manta @ Amsterdam, Nederland Saturday 23 April 2022 / Sunday 24 April 2022
Mammoth @ Hasselt Sunday 1 May 2022
Flamingo @ Schoten Thursday 5 May 2022 / Friday 6 May 2022
Mammoth @ Halle Sunday 15 May 2022
Woodpecker @ Aarhus, Denemarken Tuesday 17 May 2022 / Monday 16 May 2022 / Wednesday 18 May 2022 / Thursday 19 May 2022 / Friday 20 May 2022
Manta @ Turnhout Saturday 21 May 2022 / Sunday 22 May 2022
Baby concert @ Hasselt Sunday 22 May 2022
Baby Pärt @ Antwerpen Sunday 12 June 2022
Nieuwe datum wegens COVID-19. Oospronkelijke datum: 13/06/2021
Baby Pärt @ Leuven Wednesday 15 June 2022

Past

Navigate to next or previous results